Careers

Midlands Truck & Van offer a wide selection of opportunities to work in the Mercedes-Benz commercial industry, keep an eye out on this page for new and exciting job availabilities, which could be in any of our departments: 

Van sales, Truck sales, Service, Parts, Marketing & Administrative roles. 

 

Parts Advisor Front Counter - Birmingham

We are looking for a Parts Advisor at our Birmingham branch

For more information or to apply, contact 

Parts Manager | Richard Doughty | richard.doughty@midlandstruckvan.com

Light Goods Vehicle Technician - Coventry

We are looking for Truck LGV Technicians at our Coventry branch

For more information or to apply, contact 

Service Manager | Dave Flegel | dave.flegel@midlandstruckvan.com

Nightshift LCV & HGV Technicians

We are looking for Nightshift LCV & HGV Technicians at our Birmingham branch

For more information or to apply, contact 

Service Manager | Dean Bennett | dean.bennett@midlandstruckvan.com

Parts Advisor Front Counter - Wolverhampton

We are looking for a Parts Advisor at our Wolverhampton branch

For more information or to apply, contact 

Parts Manager | Paul Roden | paul.roden@midlandstruckvan.com

Truck Nightshift HGV Technician/Supervisor - Coventry

We are looking for a Nightshift HGV technician/Supervisor.

Permanent Position, 4 nights a week, located at our Coventry branch.

For further information, or to apply please contact the service manager Dave Flegel

dave.flegel@midlandstruckvan.com or call 07769 353800

 

 

HGV Technician - Birmingham

We are looking for Truck HGV Technicians at our Birmingham branch

For more information or to apply, contact 

Service Manager | Dean Bennett | dean.bennett@midlandstruckvan.com

HGV Nightshift Technician - Coventry

 

We are looking for Van & Truck HGV Technicians here at our Coventry branch. 

Fore more information or to apply, contact 

Service Manager | Dave Flegel | dave.flegel@midlandstruckvan.com

HGV Technicians - Wolverhampton

We are looking for Van & Truck HGV Technicians here at our Wolverhampton branch. 

Fore more information or to apply, contact 

Truck Service Manager | Garry Banks |      Email garry.banks@midlandstruckvan.com 

HGV Technicians - Coventry

We are looking for Van & Truck HGV Technicians here at our Coventry branch. 

Fore more information or to apply, contact 

Service Manager | Dave Flegel | dave.flegel@midlandstruckvan.com

 

Light Commercial/Light Vehicle/ Van Technician’s - Wolverhampton

We are looking for a Dayshift & Nightshift - Light Commercial/ Light Vehicle/ Van Technician's for our Wolverhampton branch. 

4 on 4 off shifts 45 hours per week. Previous experience required. 

For more information contact 

Van Service Manager | Dean Sayfritz |  Email dean.sayfritz@midlandstruckvan.com 

Loading...